Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Employee Directory

Home > breadcrumbs: Faculty & Staff > breadcrumbs: Employee Directory >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Employee Directory

 

WYNOT PUBLIC SCHOOLS
Staff Directory
2018-2019
SCHOOL BOARD    
Alison Lange President ralange@gpcom.net
Laurie Schulte Vice President dschulte@gpcom.net
Kenny Wieseler Secretary kennywieseler@yahoo.com
Aaron Burbach Member aaron.burbach@gmail.com
Greg Hite Member dusmhite@yahoo.com
Neal Hochstein Member nealshar@gpcom.net
     
ADMINISTRATION    
Jeffrey Messersmith Superintendent & Principal jeff.messersmith@wynotpublicschools.org
     
OFFICE    
Nancy Sydow Business Manager nancy.sydow@wynotpublicschools.org
Blake Hill Administrative Assistant blake.hill@wynotpublicschools.org
     
FACULTY    
April Heimes Preschool april.heimes@wynotpublicschools.org
Jennifer Bartling Kindergarten jenni.bartling@wynotpublicschools.org
Noelle Auch 1st Grade noelle.auch@wynotpublicschools.org
Julie Wortmann 2nd Grade julie.wortmann@wynotpublicschools.org
Julie Heimes 3rd Grade julie.heimes@wynotpublicschools.org
Barb Ament 4th Grade barb.ament@wynotpublicschools.org
Heather Heimes Middle School heather.heimes@wynotpublicschools.org
Carrie Meyer Middle School, Title carrie.meyer@wynotpublicschools.org
Michelle Koch Art michelle.koch@wynotpublicschools.org
Deb Kruse Instrumental & Vocal Music deb.kruse@wynotpublicschools.org
Katie Steffen Special Education katie.steffen@wynotpublicschools.org
Lee Heimes Spanish, P.E. lee.heimes@wynotpublicschools.org
Neal Dodge HS Science neal.dodge@wynotpublicschools.org
Duane Jones HS English duane.jones@wynotpublicschools.org
Gary Klahn HS Math gary.klahn@wynotpublischools.org
Janice Sherman HS Social Studies janice.sherman@wynotpublicschools.org
Troy Haberman HS Business troy.haberman@wynotpublicschools.org
     
PARA-PROFESSIONALS    
Cathy Eskens Preschool cathy.eskens@wynotpublicschools.org
Donna Gowery Distance Education donna.gowery@wynotpublicschools.org
Heidi Boeckman Preschool heidi.boeckman@wynotpublicschools.org
Janice Higgins Elementary janice.higgins@wynotpublicschools.org
Amanda Pick Special Education amanda.pick@wynotpublicschools.org
Mary Wieseler AR Library/Sp Ed. mary.wieseler@wynotpublicschools.org
Janelle Haberman Industrial Tech janelle.haberman@wynotpublicschools.org
     
SPECIAL SERVICES    
Shar Hochstein Guidance Counselor shar.hochstein@wynotpublicschools.org
Tammy Wieseler School Nurse tammy.wieseler@wynotpublicschools.org
Haley Schmidt Speech Pathologist hschmidt@esu1.org
     
CUSTODIANS    
James Olsen Custodian  
Area Hansen Custodian  
     
KITCHEN PERSONNEL    
Karen Heimes Assistant  
Ruth Heine Assistant  
Janice Koch Kitchen Manager janice.koch@wynotpublicschools.org
Deb Schumacher Assistant  
Henrietta Sudbeck Assistant  
Kerri Dodge Assistant  
     
COACHES    
Steve Wieseler Atheletic Director, Girls Basketball & Football steve.wieseler@wynotpublicschools.org
Heather Heimes One Act & Speech Coach heather.heimes@wynotpublicschools.org
Shelly Arkfeld Asst. Girls Basketball  
Kelly Wieseler Asst. Girls Basketball  
Tammy Wieseler Volleyball

tammy.wieseler@wynotpublicschools.org

Lee Heimes Track, Boys Basketball  
     
BUS DRIVERS    
Janice Higgins Route Driver  
Neal Dodge Route Driver    
Troy Haberman Route Driver  
Ron Rolfes Route Driver  
Todd Pinkelman Activity Driver  

 

Back To Top