Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Employee Directory

Home > breadcrumbs: Faculty & Staff > breadcrumbs: Employee Directory >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Employee Directory

 

WYNOT PUBLIC SCHOOLS
Staff Directory
2016-2017
SCHOOL BOARD    
Alison Lange President ralange@gpcom.net
Laurie Schulte Vice President dschulte@gpcom.net
Kenny Wieseler Secretary kennywieseler@yahoo.com
Aaron Burbach Member aaron.burbach@gmail.com
Greg Hite Member dusmhite@yahoo.com
Neal Hochstein Member nealshar@gpcom.net
     
ADMINISTRATION    
Jeffrey Messersmith Superintendent & Principal jeff.messersmith@wynotpublicschools.org
     
     
OFFICE    
Nancy Sydow Business Manager nancy.sydow@wynotpublicschools.org
Donna Noecker Administrative Assistant donna.noecker@wynotpublicschools.org
     
FACULTY    
Noelle Auch Preschool noelle.auch@wynotpublicschools.org
Jennifer Bartling Kindergarten jenni.bartling@wynotpublicschools.org
Amy Kathol 1st Grade amy.kathol@wynotpublicschools.org
Julie Wortmann 2nd Grade julie.wortmann@wynotpublicschools.org
Julie Heimes 3rd Grade julie.heimes@wynotpublicschools.org
Barb Ament 4th Grade barb.ament@wynotpublicschools.org
Heather Heimes Middle School heather.heimes@wynotpublicschools.org
Carrie Meyer Middle School, Title carrie.meyer@wynotpublicschools.org
Michelle Koch Art michelle.koch@wynotpublicschools.org
Deb Kruse Instrumental & Vocal Music deb.kruse@wynotpublicschools.org
Katie Steffen Special Education katie.steffen@wynotpublicschools.org
Lee Heimes Spanish, P.E. lee.heimes@wynotpublicschools.org
Neal Dodge HS Science neal.dodge@wynotpublicschools.org
Duane Jones HS English duane.jones@wynotpublicschools.org
Shane Kinkaid HS Math shane.kinkaid@wynotpublischools.org
Janice Sherman HS Social Studies janice.sherman@wynotpublicschools.org
Troy Haberman HS Business troy.haberman@wynotpublicschools.org
     
     
PARA-PROFESSIONALS    
Cathy Eskens Preschool cathy.eskens@wynotpublicschools.org
Donna Gowery Distance Education donna.gowery@wynotpublicschools.org
Lori Hans Elementary lori.hans@wynotpublicschools.org
Janice Higgins Elementary janice.higgins@wynotpublicschools.org
Amanda Pick Special Education amanda.pick@wynotpublicschools.org
Mary Wieseler AR Library/Sp Ed. mary.wieseler@wynotpublicschools.org
Jennifer Sudbeck Elementary  
SPECIAL SERVICES    
Shar Hochstein Guidance Counselor shar.hochstein@wynotpublicschools.org
Tammy Wieseler School Nurse tammy.wieseler@wynotpublicschools.org
Haley Schmidt Speech Pathologist hschmidt@esu1.org
     
CUSTODIANS    
James Olsen Custodian  
Area Hansen Custodian  
     
KITCHEN PERSONNEL    
Gloria Anderson Assistant  
Karen Heimes Assistant  
Ruth Heine Assistant  
Janice Koch Kitchen Manager janice.koch@wynotpublicschools.org
Deb Schumacher Assistant  
Henrietta Sudbeck Assistant  
     
     
COACHES    
Steve Wieseler Atheletic Director & Girls Basketball steve.wieseler@wynotpublicschools.org
Heather Heimes One Act & Speech Coach heather.heimes@wynotpublicschools.org
Steve Heimes Football & Asst. Boys Basketball steve.heimes@wynotpublicschools.org
Todd Pinkelman Volunteer Asst. Football  
Shelly Arkfeld Asst. Girls Basketball  
Kelly Wieseler Asst. Girls Basketball  
Tammy Wieseler Volleyball tammy.wieseler@wynotpublicschools.org
     
BUS DRIVERS    
Janice Higgins Route Driver  
Ed Lange Route Driver    
James Olsen Route Driver  
Ron Rolfes Route Driver  
Todd Pinkelman Activity Driver  
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

 

Back To Top